Overview

TDR Capital is an investment manager specialized in private equity investment in the Greater China and Israel. TDR Capital’s investments have been focused on clean technology, healthcare, consumer and TMT. TDR Capital has invested in 17 companies, including 3 IPO exits, 2 IPO projects under lock up period.

With an average of over 20 years’ experience, the founding partners of TDR Capital are veterans in asset management and investment banking, who worked with major global financial institutions including Softbank, Asian Infrastructure Fund, Deutsche Bank, Standard Chartered Bank prior to founding TDR Capital. Before founded TDR Capital, the team had successfully invested in Ctrip, NetEase, Dangdang and so on.

TDR Capital is the member of Venture Capital Committee of the Investment Association of China, Shenzhen Venture Capital Association, and the director member of Tianjin Private Equity Association. TDR is also one of the founding members of Tianjin Climate Exchange, the first climate exchange in China. TDR Capital has formed strategic partnership with a number of global and domestic institutions including Morgan Stanley Huaxin Securities, China Merchants Bank, Guangzhou New Energy Institute of China Academy of Science and Tianjin Hitech Group etc. They can provide expertise and resources to assist TDR in investment and post investment management.

TDR has been ranked as one of the top 50 foreign private equity firms from 2010 to 2013 by Zero2IPO, the leading PE rating agency in China.

 

Copyright @ TDR Capital All Right Reserved
粤IP备09100269号

公司介绍

大正元资本是一家专业的股权投资基金管理公司。大正元是活跃在大中华地区和以色列的股权投资市场,专注于清洁技术、新医疗、新消费和TMT领域的投资。目前在大正元投资的17家企业中,已有3个成功IPO退出项目、2IPO待解禁退出项目。

 
大正元的核心团队来自于软银、亚洲基建基金、渣打银行、德意志银行等国际金融机构,是国内第一批从事私募股权投资的资深人士,拥有平均20年以上的从业经验。在创立大正元资本以前,团队曾成功投资携程、网易、当当等多个代表性项目。
 
大正元是中国投资协会创业投资专业委员会、深圳市创业投资同业公会以及天津股权投资基金协会的理事单位,同时也是天津排放权交易所的创始会员之一、中国证券投资基金业协会最早的PE会员之一。大正元还与多家国内外知名机构均建立了战略合作伙伴关系,包括摩根士丹利华鑫证券、招商银行、中科院广州新能源研究所、天津海泰集团等等。这些机构对大正元的投资和投后管理起到了积极支持作用。
 
大正元于2010201120122013年连续四年被清科集团评为外资私募股权投资公司50强。
Copyright @ TDR Capital All Right Reserved
粤IP备09100269号