Xinwei Telecom
Xinwei is the leading provider of wireless technology and services in China with its self-developed TD-SCDMA and McWill technology, which have been accepted as ITU standards. It is the only Chinese company that holds ITU standards.
Dianping.com
Dianping.com is the leading local platform in China by offering local business search, user generated reviews, detailed business information, featured discounts, group buying and other merchant services through Dianping.com and mobile apps.

 

Champion of the Earth
Champion of the Earth is the leading new environmental protection material manufacturer with breakthrough technology and knowhow. The company develops a new degradable material using calcium carbonate powder which can replace traditional resin (a petroleum based material) as raw material. The new material can also be used to produce paper and wallpaper, which represents a large and steadily growing market.
Typmar
Typmar is the world’s leading small-to-medium vertical magnetic levitation (Maglev) wind turbine manufacturer. It is the only company in China that has successfully commerialized its products through wide application in street lights, surveillance cameras and telecom base stations etc. The company has been approved to establish national standards for vertical wind turbine industry.
ET Medical
ET Medical is a leading researcher, manufacturer and operator of gamma ray medical equipment in China with high growth and handsome profit margin. The product is the most advanced Fourth Generation Gamma Knife. ET has unique business model of operating the Gamma knife Centers, and it has self-owned intellectual property and patents.
Greenbio
Greenbio is the only PHA (polyhydroxyalkanoates, a bio-degradable material) producer in the globe that has the capacity of scale production. Greenbio was selected to be the top one of the Forbes "China's Science and Technology Pioneer" in clean technology time in 2008. It was also selected to be the "Top 50 Valuable Ventures" by Zero2IPO in 2009.
Dehong Cashmere
Dehong is one of the leading cashmere related product manufacturers in the world.The company controls about 10% of the limited  worldwide supply of cashmere resources. It is also the first in China to introduce the most advanced cashmere fabric production technology.
Buchang Group
Buchang is China's leading cardiovascular and cerebrovascular pharmaceutical group. It is also the pharmaceutical group with most Chinese medicine patents and most patented herbal products in the world. The unique products, which are well protected by patents, bring it higher profitability than its counterparts. Also, its leading marketing networks in China help it build up strong platform value in China's pharmaceutical industry.
Youjia Mica
Youjia is the leading synthetic mica producer in the world with 80% of the market share in high-end synthetic mica product market. The major clients include Merck, BASF, Estee Lauder, Shiseido, etc.
Pengai Hospital Group
Pengai Hospital Group is engaged in the cosmetic medical treatment business through hospitals and clinics which conduct both surgical and non-surgical procedures. The group is one of the largest privately-owned cosmetic surgery hospitals in China.
Tongli Optoelectronic

Jiangyin Tongli Optoelectronic Co., Ltd is a professional enterprise engaged in the development and production of TFT LCD ( FPD ) functional film and new soft plastic packaging material.

Copyright @ TDR Capital All Right Reserved
粤IP备09100269号

德泓纺织
德泓是在国内具备资源优势和技术工艺优势的稳定、高增长的中国山羊绒生产加工企业。
大众点评
大众点评是中国领先的本地生活消费平台,也是全球最早建立的独立第三方消费点评网站,致力于为网友提供餐饮、购物、休闲娱乐及生活服务等领域的商户信息、消费优惠以及发布消费评价的互动平台;同时,大众点评网亦为中小商户提供一站式精准营销解决方案,包括电子优惠券、关键词推广、团购等。
步长制药
步长是中国心脑血管中成药领域的领军企业,是中国最大的专利中药医药集团、全球拥有专利植物药产品最多的企业。其独有的产品为其带来高盈利能力,而其全国领先的营销网络为其在中国医药行业建立了强大的平台价值。
友佳云母
友佳是中国乃是全球最领先的人工合成云母生产商。其产品云母粉广泛应用于珠光颜料和化妆品,而云母带和云母板则是高端绝缘防火材料。
泰玛科技
泰玛风光能源科技有限公司是国内领先的垂直风力发电机生产企业。公司是国内唯一实现大规模商业应用的小型垂直轴风机生产企业以及国内垂直轴风机的行业标准制定单位之一。
国韵生物
国韵生物成立于2008年,位于天津,是全球领先及唯一有规模化生产能力的可降解生物基材料PHA生产企业。国韵被《福布斯》2008年评选为清洁技术时代“中国科技先锋”的榜首企业,也被清科2009年评选为“中国最具投资价值50强”。
信威通信
信威是中国通信领域唯一拥有自主知识产权的成体系的核心技术拥有者和标准制定者,基于自主开发拥有的通信标准,公司在通信产业实现产业链的垂直整合,主营业务覆盖通信标准制定、通信设备生产、通信运营以及消费应用。
鹏爱医院
鹏爱医院集团是国内最早涉足医疗美容行业,也是目前国内规模最大的民营医院之一。集团以非手术(微创)整形为特色,目前在全国拥有9家分院。
地球卫士
地球卫士是全球环保新材料领域的革命性新一代技术持有者和领跑者。通过在壁纸和包装材料产品的生产过程中以环保、低成本的碳酸钙替代大比例的传统树脂材料,使其具有优于传统产品的降解性能,同时极大幅度降低生产成本。
通利光电

通利光电是一家脱胎于传统业务、不断创新发展、目前拥有全国最领先生产工艺的光学保护膜高新技术企业。企业专业从事TFT-LCD(平板显示)功能薄膜和新型软塑包装材料的研发和生产。

Copyright @ TDR Capital All Right Reserved
粤IP备09100269号 replicaus.cn